Change grow plan without losing grow progress


#1

After making changes to the grow plan, there are several options:

  1. Discard changes – at the top right corner, click “Discard Changes”
  2. Save changes from now on without starting over – click on back arrow. It will prompt you for confirmation
  3. Start a new grow with plan – click on “Restart” button in the middle of the screen. It will reset the progress.